valid from September 2020

Privacy Statement

when using the website trinicum.com

1. General

Trinicum GmbH, Schwarzenbergplatz 6, entrance Zaunergasse 1-3, 1030 Vienna, E-Mail: office@trinicum.com ("Trinicum", "we", "us") provides you with information at www.trinicum.com and is therefore responsible under data protection law for data processing.

Orders via the webshop www.trinicum.com/diagnostics are processed by Trinicum Diagnostics GmbH, Schwarzenbergplatz 6, entrance Zaunergasse 1-3, 1030 Vienna, and Trinicum Diagnostics GmbH is therefore responsible for this. You can find the data protection declaration of Trinicum Diagnostics GmbH for the webshop here.

Trinicum takes the protection of personal data very seriously. Thus, compliance with the provisions of the Data Protection Act is a matter of course for us. Since the trust and satisfaction of our patients are the greatest good, personal data is only collected to the extent necessary. We will inform you about the data we collect and store as well as your rights as a data subject. For this purpose, we have taken technical and organizational measures to ensure that the data protection regulations are observed both by us and by external third parties as our service providers. The following declaration gives you an overview of how we guarantee this protection and what kind of personal data is collected for what purpose.

2. What are personal data?

Personal data is information about your identity, such as your name, address, telephone number, email address.

3. What personal data do we collect from you and for what?

3.1. Contact
If the user actively contacts Trinicum (for example by email), the user`s data and information (name, email address or telephone number) are stored for six months in order to process the request and in the event that follow-up questions arise ( pre-contractual measures or legitimate interests). Of course, we will not forward your request to third parties without your consent.

3.2. Newsletter
If you have given us your consent, we will use the newsletter to inform you about news about our current offers and the medical services of TRINICIUM GmbH. If you would like to receive the newsletter, we need a valid e-mail address and your name from you, which allows us to verify that you are the owner of the e-mail address provided. Further data is not collected. These data are only used to send the newsletter and are not passed on to third parties. When you register for the newsletter, we save your IP address and the date of registration. This storage serves solely as evidence in the event that a third party misuses an email address and registers to receive the newsletter without the knowledge of the authorized person. You can revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the email address and their use for sending the newsletter at any time, free of charge, without giving reasons and with effect for the future. The revocation can be made via a link in the newsletter itself or by notifying our team, for example at office@trinicum.com. We store your personal data until you withdraw your consent, but no longer than three years from the last time you contacted us.

3.3. Cookies
Cookies are small files that make it possible to save specific, device-related information on the user`s access device (PC, smartphone, etc.). On the one hand, they serve the user-friendliness of websites and thus the users (e.g. storage of login data or content of shopping carts). On the other hand, they serve to record statistical data on website usage and to analyze them in order to improve the offer. We only use the latter if you have given us your consent for this. You can also revoke your consent at any time, free of charge, without giving reasons and with effect for the future.

The analysis software "Matomo" is used on this website. We host "Matomo" ourselves on a server in the EU. The last characters of your IP address are stored anonymously, and the tracking cookies for counting returning visitors are not set without consent.

Opt-Out-Link for Matomo
We also offer very data protection-conscious people a complete deactivation of the analysis software. Click on this link, to completely prevent future collection by the "Matomo" analysis software on this website. In this case, an opt-out cookie will be stored on your device. If you delete your cookies, you will have to click this link again.

3.3.1. Integration of services and content from third parties
It can happen that content from third parties, etc., as well as RSS feeds or graphics from other websites are integrated into this online offer. This always presupposes that the providers of this content (hereinafter referred to as "third-party providers") perceive the IP address of the user, because without the IP address they could not send the content to the browser of the respective user. The IP address is therefore required to display this content. We strive to only use content whose respective providers only use the IP address to deliver the content. However, we have no control over whether the third-party provider uses the IP address e.g. save for statistical purposes. As far as we know, we will inform users about it. The processing is carried out to present our online offer and thus on the basis of our legitimate interests or to fulfill the contract.

3.3.2. Social media plugins (Facebook, Twitter,..)
It can happen that social media plugins are integrated within this online offer. For data protection reasons, we use the 2-click solution. In other words, only when you click on the corresponding icon will the social media plug-ins from third-party servers be loaded and data such as your IP address or browser configuration transferred or third-party cookies saved on your computer or smartphone. To the best of our knowledge, in this case the social networks receive information about which of our websites you have currently and previously accessed. The plugins set a cookie with a unique identifier each time the website concerned is accessed. This enables the social network to create a profile of your usage behavior. It cannot be ruled out that such a profile can also be assigned to you in the event that you later register for the first time with the social network. Therefore, a data transfer to the social media operator does not take place without their prior consent. We store the data for a period of 6 months.

4. Security of your personal information

Trinicum and our IT service providers are committed to ensuring that your personal information that you save on our servers is in a controlled, secure environment and is protected from unauthorized access, use and publication. The server location of our IT service provider is in the EU (Germany).

5. Use and disclosure of data

Trinicum treats your data confidentially, of course. In principle, we therefore do not make your data available to third parties unless you have given your express consent. As far as we are legally or by court order obliged to do so, we pass on your data to state institutions and authorities entitled to receive information. In addition, we also transmit your personal data to external vicarious agents or service providers to the extent necessary:

If personal data is transmitted to recipients in third countries outside the EU and there is no adequacy decision by the EU Commission in accordance with Art 45 GDPR for the third country concerned, the transfer takes place in individual cases subject to suitable guarantees in accordance with Art 46 GDPR or, if necessary, through consent for certain purposes.

6. Your rights as a data subject

Data, correction and deletion, restriction of processing as well as a right to data portability, objection and a right of appeal to the data protection authority (www.dsb.gv.at). You can also revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future (e.g. by email to office@trinicum.com). For questions about this processing, the exercise of your rights or questions about data protection at Trinicum, please contact office@trinicum.com.

7. Additional information

Since your satisfaction and trust are important to us, you can contact us at any time if you have any questions regarding the processing of your personal data or if you would like more detailed information on individual points of this data protection declaration. In this regard, please contact our team at office@trinicum.com

8. Changes to this data protection declaration

Trinicum will change this data protection declaration from time to time with new processes in compliance with the applicable data protection regulations. We therefore ask you to inform yourself regularly about the data processing processes.

Data protection officer

Michael Bacher
digitalbits.at OG
Bl├╝tengasse 14
2201 Kapellerfeld
kontakt@digitalbits.at

gültig ab September 2020

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

bei Nutzung des Webseite trinicum.com

1. Allgemeines

Trinicum GmbH, Schwarzenbergplatz 6, Eingang Zaunergasse 1-3, 1030 Wien, E-Mail: office@trinicum.com ("Trinicum", "wir", "uns") stellt Ihnen ein Informationsangebot unter www.trinicum.com zur Verfügung und ist daher für Datenverarbeitungen darüber datenschutzrechtlich verantwortlich.

Bestellungen über den Webshop www.trinicum.com/diagnostics werden von der Trinicum Diagnostics GmbH, Schwarzenbergplatz 6, Eingang Zaunergasse 1-3, 1030 Wien abgewickelt, und daher ist die Trinicum Diagnostics GmbH dafür verantwortlich. Die Datenschutzerklärung der Trinicum Diagnostics GmbH zum Webshop finden Sie hier.

Den Schutz personenbezogener Daten nimmt Trinicum sehr ernst. Somit ist die Einhaltung der Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes für uns selbstverständlich. Da das Vertrauen und die Zufriedenheit unserer Patientinnen und Patienten das höchstes Gut sind, werden personenbezogenen Daten nur im notwendigen Umfang erhoben. Wir informieren Sie über die von uns erhobenen und gespeicherten Daten sowie Ihre Betroffenenrechte. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen getroffen, die sicherstellen, dass die Vorschriften über den Datenschutz sowohl von uns als auch von externen Dritten als unsere Dienstleister beachtet werden. Die nachfolgende Erklärung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie wir diesen Schutz gewährleisten und welche Art von personenbezogenen Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden.

2. Was sind personenbezogene Daten?

Personenbezogene Daten sind Angaben zu Ihrer Identität, wie beispielsweise Ihr Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail-Adresse.

3. Welche personenbezogenen Daten erfassen wir von Ihnen und wofür?

3.1. Kontaktaufnahme
Bei aktiver Kontaktaufnahme durch den Nutzer mit Trinicum (zum Beispiel per E-Mail) werden die Daten und Angaben des Nutzers (Name, E-Mail Adresse oder Telefonnummer) zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für den Fall, dass Anschlussfragen entstehen, sechs Monate gespeichert (vorvertragliche Maßnahmen bzw. berechtigte Interessen). Selbstverständlich übermitteln wir Ihre Anfrage nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung an Dritte.

3.2. Newsletter
Sofern Sie uns Ihre Einwilligung erteilt haben, informieren wir Sie mit dem Newsletter über Neuigkeiten über unsere aktuellen Angebote sowie die ärztlichen Leistungen der TRINICIUM GmbH. Wenn Sie den Newsletter empfangen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine valide E-Mail-Adresse sowie Ihren Namen, der uns die Überprüfung gestattet, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben. Diese Daten werden nur für den Versand der Newsletter verwendet und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Mit der Anmeldung zum Newsletter speichern wir Ihre IP-Adresse und das Datum der Anmeldung. Diese Speicherung dient alleine dem Nachweis im Fall, dass ein Dritter eine E-Mail-Adresse missbraucht und sich ohne Wissen des Berechtigten für den Newsletter-Empfang anmeldet. Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der Email-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit, kostenlos, ohne Angabe von Gründen und mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Der Widerruf kann über einen Link in den Newslettern selbst oder per Mitteilung an unser Team, wie zB unter office@trinicum.com erfolgen. Wir speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten bis zu Ihrem Widerrufs, jedoch nicht länger als für drei Jahre ab der letzten Kontaktaufnahme zu uns.

3.3. Cookies
Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die es ermöglichen, auf dem Zugriffsgerät der Nutzer (PC, Smartphone o.ä.) spezifische, auf das Gerät bezogene Informationen zu speichern. Sie dienen zum einem der Benutzerfreundlichkeit von Webseiten und damit den Nutzern (z.B. Speicherung von Logindaten oder Inhalte von Warenkörben). Zum anderen dienen sie, um die statistischen Daten der Webseitennutzung zu erfassen und sie zwecks Verbesserung des Angebotes analysieren zu können. Letztere setzten wir nur dann, wenn Sie uns Ihre Einwilligung hierfür auch erteilt haben. Sie können die Einwilligung auch jederzeit, kostenlos, ohne Angabe von Gründen und mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Auf dieser Webseite wird die Analysesoftware "Matomo" eingesetzt. Wir hosten "Matomo" selbst auf einem Server in der EU. Die letzten Zeichen Ihrer IP-Adresse werden anonymisiert gespeichert, und die Tracking-Cookies zum Zählen von wiederkehrenden Besuchern werden ohne Zustimmung nicht gesetzt.

Opt-Out-Link für Matomo
Sehr datenschutzbewussten Menschen bieten wir auch ein komplettes Deaktivieren der Analysesoftware. Klicken Sie auf diesen diesen Link, um die Erfassung durch die Analysesoftware "Matomo" innerhalb dieser Website zukünftig komplett zu verhindern. In diesem Fall wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie auf Ihrem Gerät abgelegt. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies, müssen Sie diesen Link erneut anklicken.

3.3.1. Einbindung von Diensten und Inhalten Dritter
Es kann vorkommen, dass innerhalb dieses Onlineangebotes Inhalte Dritter, etc. sowie RSS-Feeds oder Grafiken von anderen Webseiten eingebunden werden. Dies setzt immer voraus, dass die Anbieter dieser Inhalte (nachfolgend bezeichnet als "Dritt-Anbieter") die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wahrnehmen, denn ohne die IP-Adresse, könnten sie die Inhalte nicht an den Browser des jeweiligen Nutzers senden. Die IP-Adresse ist damit für die Darstellung dieser Inhalte erforderlich. Wir bemühen uns, nur solche Inhalte zu verwenden, deren jeweilige Anbieter die IP-Adresse lediglich zur Auslieferung der Inhalte verwenden. Jedoch haben wir keinen Einfluss darauf, falls die Dritt-Anbieter die IP-Adresse z.B. für statistische Zwecke speichern. Soweit dies uns bekannt ist, klären wir die Nutzer darüber auf. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt zur Darstellung unseres Online-Angebots und damit auf Basis unserer berechtigten Interessen bzw. zur Vertragserfüllung.

3.3.2. Social-Media-Plugins (Facebook, Twitter,..)
Es kann vorkommen, dass innerhalb dieses Onlineangebotes Social-Media-Plugins integriert sind. Aus Datenschutzgründen verwenden wir die 2-Klick-Lösung. Das heißt, erst, wenn Sie auf das entsprechende Icon klicken, werden die Social-Media-Plugins von Drittservern geladen und Daten wie Ihre IP-Adresse oder Browserkonfiguration übertragen bzw. Drittanbieter-Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner oder Smartphone gespeichert. Nach unserem Kenntnisstand erhalten die sozialen Netzwerke in diesem Fall Informationen darüber, welche unserer Webseiten Sie aktuell und zuvor aufgerufen haben. Durch die Plugins wird bei jedem Aufruf der betreffenden Webseite ein Cookie mit einer eindeutigen Kennung gesetzt. Hierdurch kann das soziale Netzwerk in die Lage versetzt werden, ein Profil über Ihr Nutzungsverhalten zu erstellen. Es ist nicht auszuschließen, dass Ihnen ein solches Profil auch im Fall einer späteren erstmaligen Registrierung bei dem sozialen Netzwerk zugeordnet werden kann. Daher erfolgt ein Datentransfer an die Social Media Betreiber nicht ohne ihre vorherige Einwilligung. Wie speichern die Daten für eine Dauer von 6 Monaten.

4. Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Daten

Trinicum und unsere IT-Dienstleister setzen sich dafür ein, dass sich Ihre persönlichen Angaben, die Sie auf unseren Servern speichern, in einer kontrollierten sicheren Umgebung befinden und vor unerlaubten Zugriff, Verwendung sowie Veröffentlichung geschützt sind. Der Serverstandort unseres IT-Dienstleisters befindet sich in der EU (Deutschland).

5. Nutzung und Weitergabe von Daten

Trinicum behandelt Ihre Daten selbstverständlich vertraulich. Grundsätzlich stellen wir Ihre Daten daher Dritten nicht zur Verfügung, es sei denn, Sie haben hierzu ausdrücklich Ihre Einwilligung gegeben. Soweit wir gesetzlich oder per Gerichtsbeschluss dazu verpflichtet sind, geben wir Ihre Daten an auskunftsberechtige staatliche Institutionen und Behörden weiter. Außerdem übermitteln wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im erforderlichen Ausmaß auch an externe Erfüllungsgehilfen oder Dienstleister:

Falls personenbezogene Daten an Empfänger in Drittstaaten außerhalb der EU übermittelt werden und für den betreffenden Drittstaat kein Angemessenheitsbeschluss der EU-Kommission gemäß Art 45 DSGVO besteht, erfolgt die Übermittlung im Einzelfall vorbehaltlich geeigneter Garantien gemäß Art 46 DSGVO bzw gegebenenfalls durch Einwilligung für bestimmte Zwecke.

6. Ihre Betroffenenrechte

Daten, Berichtigung und Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerspruch und ein Beschwerderecht bei der Datenschutzbehörde (www.dsb.gv.at). Sie können Ihre Einwilligung außerdem jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen (etwa per E-Mail an office@trinicum.com).
Für Fragen zu dieser Verarbeitung, die Ausübung Ihrer Rechte oder Fragen zum Datenschutz bei Trinicum wenden Sie sich bitte an office@trinicum.com

7. Zusätzliche Informationen

Da uns Ihre Zufriedenheit und Ihr Vertrauen wichtig sind, können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben oder detailliertere Informationen zu einzelnen Punkten dieser Datenschutzerklärung wünschen. Bitten wenden Sie sich diesbezüglich an unser Team unter office@trinicum.com

8. Änderungen dieser Datenschutzerklärungen

Trinicum wird diese Datenschutzerklärung von Zeit zu Zeit an neue Prozesse unter Beachtung der geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen ändern. Wir bitten Sie daher sich regelmäßig über die Datenverarbeitungsprozesse zu informieren.

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Michael Bacher
digitalbits.at OG
Blütengasse 14
2201 Kapellerfeld
kontakt@digitalbits.at